Ledenlijst

Naam Adres Telefoonnumer E-mailadres
Aad Bezemer

 

Ada van Steijn

Kerklaan 55-3731 EG -de Bilt

 

Heijermanslaan 31 – 1422 GT – Uithoorn

06 27531975

 

06-42392393

aadenankie@gmail.com

 

alvansteijn@gmail.com

Annemieke Cools Maarssenbroeksedijk oost 8 – 3603 EB – Maarssen 06-21605261 annemieke.cools@planet.nl
Dini Gietling – Waarlo Daslook 22 – 3621 RR – Breukelen 0346- 262799 / 06-44680661 dini.gieteling-waarlo@hccnet.nl
Ella van Steveninck  Waterpoortweg 319 – 1051PV – Amsterdam  06-83564206 e.vansteveninck@kpnmail.nl
Ger Arkesteijn  Molierelaan 38

3533VJ Utrecht
 0626098109 g.arkesteijn@ziggo.nl
Gulian van Maanen ’s Gravelandseweg 99c – 1217 EP – Hilversum 06-10019500 gulianvanmaanen@gmail.com
Hans Burdorf  Prins Hendriklaan 47 – 3721 AP Bilthoven  030-2292734 aburdorf@hetnet.nl
Jacques van der Jagt  Waterweg 153 –  3731HG –  De Bilt  030-2204105 / 06-30517835 jacquesvanderjagt@gmail.com
Jan Hendrik Morsink Zonswaert 1 – 3621 WP – Breukelen 0346-262686 defamiliemorsink@planet.nl
Joke Baar G. van Doornikstraat 57 – 3621 HV Breukelen   06-403 416 33 joke.baar@kpnmail.nl
Koos Hoepel Nobel 43 – 3641 MA – Mijdrecht 06-51051160 k.hoepel@telfort.nl
Leon van Schijndel Rietkraag 2 – 5345 RS Oss 0412- 652621 / 06-49754747 Lvanschijn@gmail.om
Lilian de la Mar Koningin Julianalaan 53 – 3956 XK – Leersum 06-21689119 liliandelamar@gmail.com
Marijke Verbiest Broederschaplaan 52 – 3451 ZC – Vleuten 030-6776345 / 06-48806181 mcl.verbiest@casema.nl
Pieter Roelfsema  Venuslaan 10  – 3721 VG Bilthoven  06 13358399 pieterroelfsema@kpnmail.nl
Ron Hagen  Slingerduin 1, 1187 JM, Amstelveen  0653266235 ron.hagen@casema.nl
Silvia Szulc Zoutwater 10 – 3991 MJ – Houten 06-52383334 Silviaszulc@gmail.com
Tjalle Peters Langegracht 50 – 3601 AK – Maarssen 06-23539643 tjallepeters@gmail.com
Wim de la Mar Koningin Jullianalaan 53 – 3956 XK – Leersum 06-11052311 delamarwj@gmail.com

 

bigbandb